Within the hub East Central Territory there are thirteen public sector participants, comprising of Local Authority, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue and Scottish Ambulance Service.

hub East Central Scotland Limited works in collaboration with the participants to deliver a wide range of joint services to achieve better value for money and continuous improvement. The thirteen public sector bodies include:

Angus Council
Dundee City Council
Clackmannanshire Council
Falkirk Council
Fife Council
NHS Fife
NHS Forth Valley
NHS Tayside
Perth and Kinross Council
Police Scotland
Scottish Ambulance Service
Scottish Fire & Rescue Service
Stirling Council